Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Apex Acupuncture

Acupuncturists & Cupping Specialists located in New York & Financial District, Manhattan, New York, NY

23 total reviews

Apex Acupuncture always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Acupuncture below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kemi K.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Cho is very knowledgeable and after one visit I already started feeling much better. Her office staff couldn't be lovelier and they are very flexible with scheduling appointments at convenient times. I have been 3x and really enjoyed every visit. Also, the therapeutic massage is a great bonus!
Karen K.
Submitted 11/15/19
I have been a patient of Dr Cho for over a year. She has always been very kind and patient with me. I have been battling anxiety for a few years and was very nervous about starting Accupuncture. Dr Cho was very thorough in her explanations and was able to ease my concerns about the process. Accupuncture is the first treatment to truly help my anxiety. Her new office in lower Manhattan is beautiful and in a convenient location.
Sey B.
Submitted 11/10/19
I had a severe back pain, and could barely walk. I visited Dr. Cho at the new Downtown location. She was very friendly and professional. After the therapy, I can finally walk again. Excellent service. I highly recommend Dr. Cho to EVERYONE!!!
Mila R.
Submitted 08/12/19
Amazing! Headache and hip pain was gone - it’s nothing not magic. Thank you!!
Sean O.
Submitted 07/31/19
The staff is friendly and professional. The acupuncturist was professional and detail-oriented.
Janette G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent staff
Janette G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Courteous staff and very knowledgeable
TERANCE T.
Submitted 06/07/19
Peaceful, courteous, and efficient. Love it.
Russ L.
Submitted 06/05/19
First time. Was very pleased with office and results. Very professional!!!
Leona W.
Submitted 05/29/19
The best part of my day is going to my accupuncture treatment. I used to be afraid of needles. Not so much anymore. :-) Great environment, convenient location and super accommodating staff.
Miranda L.
Submitted 05/22/19
This is a very friendly doctors office. Everyone is helpful and courteous.
Rhonda G.
Submitted 05/15/19
The people who greet you when you arrive are very pleasant. The assistant and doctor are always courteous and pleasant demeanors. I love the atmosphere in the rooms.
ARUN I.
Submitted 05/11/19
The treatment is very effective.
TERANCE T.
Submitted 05/03/19
Tranquil, gentle and attentive. Effective as well.
Karen D.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great staff and the office is clean and relaxed. Dr. Windy is great!
Susan R.
Submitted 04/29/19
It was lovely. I did not know exactly what to expect but the staff were very nice and I was treated very well. Am going back!
Andrew G.
Submitted 04/23/19
Highly recommended. I always leave feeling much better. Always runs on time, professional, first-class.
Karen D.
Submitted 04/21/19
Professional and immediate attention. The procedure was effective and I will return.
LUCIENNE W.
Submitted 02/05/19
Lovely clinic and great, attentive staff! Always a pleasure to visit.
Natalie R.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr Zhong is AMAZING! So glad to have her help me on my fertility journey!