Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Apex Acupuncture

Acupuncturists & Cupping Specialists located in Murray Hill & Financial District, Manhattan, New York, NY

77 total reviews

Apex Acupuncture always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Acupuncture below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha T.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr Cho and her staff are the best! No waiting to be seen, everyone is professional and friendly. Best of all, my shoulder pain is gone! Highly recommend
Yoonjoo L.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Cho is a great doctor.
Christopher M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Cho was very attentive and the procedure was really relaxing and helpful. I would have appreciated a bit more in the way of a treatment plan trajectory for the future, but overall it was a simple process and a good experience.
Julia S.
Submitted 09/20/21
I love apex. Everyone who works there is very nice, Dr. Cho is very talented and also very sweet. Accupuncture has helped me so much I’m very grateful for it
Neil L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great all around experience!
Daseul J.
Submitted 09/16/21
As someone who is new to Eastern medicine, I was genuinely surprised with what Dr. Cho was able to inform me with my current health. I originally went due to an acute pain but, will definitely back on regular basis!
Dr. P.
Submitted 09/16/21
One of the top doctors in NYC.
Kalista C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Cho is simply the best! Super kindhearted and helpful :)
Susannah G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Cho is professional, thoughtful, and thorough in her approach.
Marta S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great and knowledgeable
Alexandra L.
Submitted 09/08/21
I love this office! They have helped me manage my chronic pain in a way that no other doctors have.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 09/03/21
First experience doing cupping and loved it! Really great experience overall.
Kathleena G.
Submitted 08/31/21
From beginning to end my appointment was spectacular. The front desk staff are friendly and efficient. The doctors have excellent bedside manner. They were thorough explaining everything to me and answering my questions. I’ve already recommended this office to three people because I had such a pleasant experience. I will continue my treatment here for sure.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 08/29/21
The staff are extremely friendly and always accommodating to adjust your appointment. Dr Cho’s treatment is a delight while I was recovering from a back injury. Since I’ve recovered I continue to visit to prevent any future pain. I highly recommend her treatment for any pain needs
Shambhavi "Polo" M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Absolutely phenomenal! Dr Cho is truly amazing and her staff too. Will be coming here often now.
Sheryl R.
Submitted 07/07/21
My visit was very informative and helpful. Dr. Cho took the time to listen and asked follow up questions. She thoroughly explained potential underlying causes. She is very knowledgeable. I felt better afterwards. I look forward to returning.
Ogemdi U.
Submitted 06/30/21
Wonderful practitioners! A great experience.
Hannah G.
Submitted 06/24/21
I love Dr. Cho. I’ve come in with pain that can be difficult to diagnose and treat and she takes all routes to relieve me of it. Provides great aftercare advice as well. Highly recommend.
Kareem B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great place to get realigned!
César R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Cho is thorough and efficient. She is friendly and gives informative explanations of physiological issues I come in with. It’s so relaxing that sometimes I take a nap for my session with the needles!