Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Apex Acupuncture

Acupuncturists & Cupping Specialists located in Murray Hill & Financial District, Manhattan, New York, NY

52 total reviews

Apex Acupuncture always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Acupuncture below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great
Allyson G.
Submitted 11/06/20
I have been sick and tired for years. Waking up every morning with zero energy and feeling like I haven't slept at all. Dr.Cho has changed my life! I only started my sessions a few months ago and already I am getting my energy back, losing weight and gaining hope. I haven't felt this light and this motivated in years. Thank you so much, Dr. Cho!
Zach W.
Submitted 10/06/20
Helpful and easygoing!
Ronda S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Cho is compassionate and very thorough with her treatment. She pays attention to what my body is lacking and gives me amazing advice . She is incredible!
Kyra M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Very friendly office!
Bowen C.
Submitted 03/04/20
Good environment, convenient appointment. After doctor Cho's treatment, my pain improved greatly.
Bowen C.
Submitted 03/04/20
Good environment, convenient appointment. After doctor Cho's treatment, my pain improved greatly.
Vincenzo D.
Submitted 02/29/20
It’s was a great experience! I felt very comfortable and relaxed :) I can’t wait till my next appointment!
Meghan S.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Silva is a true healer. She taker her time, listens intently and offers suggestions in the most gentle way possible. You get so much more than an acupuncture treatment and I love her. She explains every step of what she's doing.
Jenny Y.
Submitted 02/21/20
I highly recommend Dr. Silva. She is knowledgable and effective acupuncturist who is excited and compassionate about traditional Chinese medicine.
Oscar A.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Silva's knowledge in acupuncture is quite impressive. My shoulder and back condition have had at least two years of different therapies treatments but nothing to alleviate it. But how my pains have finally improved due to her combination of acupuncture, massage therapy, and exercises in just these past few weeks.
Sarah L.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Giovanna is a true healer. She takes her time, listens intently and offers suggestions in a kind, gentle way. You get so much more than acupuncture with Dr. Giovanna. You get insights into why you're experience specific symptoms. She's very good at what she does!
Jessica S.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Silva is exceptional and authentic! She's very professional. She knows my cure and gave me the best treatment plan that worked and helped me cope with the symptoms. She's amazing. I highly recommend!
Nazhan Z.
Submitted 02/21/20
Professional atmosphere, effective treatment, even a few good stories. Dr. Silva treat the person for her lifestyle and have improved my quality of life for sure. Extremely friendly and professional. Cannot say enough good things about her!
Nicole B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Detailed and empathetic intake process. The atmosphere is beautiful, calming and stress free. Dr. Silver helped so much with my leg pain. I came home feeling like a new person, feeling very relaxed and pain-free!
Ashely E.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Giovanna is simply awesome! I've been dealing with chronic pain and other medical issues for quite some time. Nothing seemed to work. I noticed a huge difference from one treatment. I was so scared but I was tired of being in pain. She is truly a life saver.
Shawn L.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Silver is amazing. She helped me so much with various problems from digestive issues to chronic back pain. I love how patient and knowledgable she is. She's very passionate about her work and treatments.
John H.
Submitted 02/21/20
The staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Silver is Patient, empathetic, and conscientious. She's always well prepared and asks follow-up questions from previous visits. Most importantly she's well educated in her treatment plans. I would definitely recommend her to anyone with pain issues.
Carl H.
Submitted 02/16/20
Great
Carolina C.
Submitted 02/14/20
I was treated with empathy after a car accident and today I am feeling better. I was able to finally sleep