Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Apex Acupuncture and Chiropractic

Acupuncturists & Cupping Specialists located in Midtown, Midtown, NY & Downtown/Financial District, Manhattan, Downtown/Financial District, NY

94 total reviews

Apex Acupuncture and Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Acupuncture and Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Misa N.
Submitted 11/22/21
I’m so appreciative of the services I get at Apex. I get accupuncture and see the chiropractor all in the same place! My back and neck would still be in horrible condition if I did not have this team and take the time, weekly, to address the problem. My body is happier and the front desk staff put up with my banter and make me feel at home.
Junhao L.
Submitted 11/22/21
Great
Daseul J.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Cho is honestly the sweetest. She listens diligently to all my health issues and able to find the perfect remedy curated for my health.
Jamie O.
Submitted 11/13/21
Front desk is incredibly kind and helpful. Quieter welcoming . Dr Cho is bright , Informative and helps make positive change immediately . Environment is safe and clean . Cupping and massage was a great way to end treatment . Looking forward to being a patient for a long time and sharing this experience with many of my friends and colleagues .
Kalista C.
Submitted 11/13/21
Look forward to all of my visits with Dr. Cho! She is kind and amazing at what she does. All of the staff are incredibly friendly!
Soo Kyong H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Julie was very straightforward and answered all of my questions. I really appreciated how she made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process.
Catherine E.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great doctor, wonderful staff. Highly recommended.
Stela V.
Submitted 11/01/21
I love every single person who works in this office. Everyone is so kind and attentive! Coming here is always the highlight of my day.
Yuanqing H.
Submitted 11/01/21
Efficient and convenient
Lavasja G.
Submitted 10/29/21
The staff is very accommodating and professional.
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/26/21
I enjoyed talking with Dr. Cho and look forward to my next visit.
Yarden S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very calming experience… Helped with my back pain! I will be back!!
Inyoung P.
Submitted 10/22/21
She is nice and kind. As preferring to see MD who can speak Korean, I thought korean patients feel much comfortable to see her! Thanks and see you soon, Dr. Cho!
Marlene W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Doctor very knowledgeable
Lorenzo L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Cho was amazing and very professional. As well as the masseuse. Overall great package and service. A+++
Nicola W.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Cho was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease for my first ever acupuncture session. Will return and would highly recommend.
Mihai B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Cho was very kind, informative and helpful, going back for 8 more sessions. Recommend!
Samantha T.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr Cho and her staff are the best! No waiting to be seen, everyone is professional and friendly. Best of all, my shoulder pain is gone! Highly recommend
Yoonjoo L.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Cho is a great doctor.
Christopher M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Cho was very attentive and the procedure was really relaxing and helpful. I would have appreciated a bit more in the way of a treatment plan trajectory for the future, but overall it was a simple process and a good experience.