Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Apex Acupuncture

Acupuncturists & Cupping Specialists located in Murray Hill & Financial District, Manhattan, New York, NY

58 total reviews

Apex Acupuncture always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Acupuncture below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

César R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Cho is thorough and efficient. She is friendly and gives informative explanations of physiological issues I come in with. It’s so relaxing that sometimes I take a nap for my session with the needles!
Oliver E.
Submitted 05/24/21
Giovanna is my acupuncturist and shes amazing. She listens and is not afraid to ask questions to provide the best care. The staff in E38 st are so friendly and mindful of keeping a balanced energy for their patients. 10 across the board.
Jason W.
Submitted 04/10/21
My experience was a good one. I will definitely be going back
Ariel Z.
Submitted 04/09/21
Always a perfect experience. Consistent friendly reception and top of the line treatments in acupuncture and chiro
Ann-Aliki A.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Cho is a highly skilled doctor of oriental medicine. She addresses specific complaints and at the same time focuses on overall health . She listens to the patient. Her practice is well organized and efficient.
Danielle C.
Submitted 12/30/20
As a first time acupuncture patient, it was great to find someone so knowledgeable to explain everything to me and who made me feel comfortable (and relaxed!). I’m now coming every week because the effects are amazing. Everyone at the office is so friendly. Highly recommend!
David L.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great
Allyson G.
Submitted 11/06/20
I have been sick and tired for years. Waking up every morning with zero energy and feeling like I haven't slept at all. Dr.Cho has changed my life! I only started my sessions a few months ago and already I am getting my energy back, losing weight and gaining hope. I haven't felt this light and this motivated in years. Thank you so much, Dr. Cho!
Zach W.
Submitted 10/06/20
Helpful and easygoing!
Ronda S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Cho is compassionate and very thorough with her treatment. She pays attention to what my body is lacking and gives me amazing advice . She is incredible!
Kyra M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Very friendly office!
Bowen C.
Submitted 03/04/20
Good environment, convenient appointment. After doctor Cho's treatment, my pain improved greatly.
Bowen C.
Submitted 03/04/20
Good environment, convenient appointment. After doctor Cho's treatment, my pain improved greatly.
Vincenzo D.
Submitted 02/29/20
It’s was a great experience! I felt very comfortable and relaxed :) I can’t wait till my next appointment!
Meghan S.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Silva is a true healer. She taker her time, listens intently and offers suggestions in the most gentle way possible. You get so much more than an acupuncture treatment and I love her. She explains every step of what she's doing.
Jenny Y.
Submitted 02/21/20
I highly recommend Dr. Silva. She is knowledgable and effective acupuncturist who is excited and compassionate about traditional Chinese medicine.
Oscar A.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Silva's knowledge in acupuncture is quite impressive. My shoulder and back condition have had at least two years of different therapies treatments but nothing to alleviate it. But how my pains have finally improved due to her combination of acupuncture, massage therapy, and exercises in just these past few weeks.
Sarah L.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Giovanna is a true healer. She takes her time, listens intently and offers suggestions in a kind, gentle way. You get so much more than acupuncture with Dr. Giovanna. You get insights into why you're experience specific symptoms. She's very good at what she does!
Jessica S.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Silva is exceptional and authentic! She's very professional. She knows my cure and gave me the best treatment plan that worked and helped me cope with the symptoms. She's amazing. I highly recommend!
Nazhan Z.
Submitted 02/21/20
Professional atmosphere, effective treatment, even a few good stories. Dr. Silva treat the person for her lifestyle and have improved my quality of life for sure. Extremely friendly and professional. Cannot say enough good things about her!