Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Apex Acupuncture

Acupuncturist & Cupping Specialist located in Murray Hill, Midtown East, New York, NY

18 total reviews

Apex Acupuncture always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apex Acupuncture below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janette G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent staff
Janette G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Courteous staff and very knowledgeable
TERANCE T.
Submitted 06/07/19
Peaceful, courteous, and efficient. Love it.
Russ L.
Submitted 06/05/19
First time. Was very pleased with office and results. Very professional!!!
Leona W.
Submitted 05/29/19
The best part of my day is going to my accupuncture treatment. I used to be afraid of needles. Not so much anymore. :-) Great environment, convenient location and super accommodating staff.
Miranda L.
Submitted 05/22/19
This is a very friendly doctors office. Everyone is helpful and courteous.
Rhonda G.
Submitted 05/15/19
The people who greet you when you arrive are very pleasant. The assistant and doctor are always courteous and pleasant demeanors. I love the atmosphere in the rooms.
ARUN I.
Submitted 05/11/19
The treatment is very effective.
TERANCE T.
Submitted 05/03/19
Tranquil, gentle and attentive. Effective as well.
Karen D.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great staff and the office is clean and relaxed. Dr. Windy is great!
Susan R.
Submitted 04/29/19
It was lovely. I did not know exactly what to expect but the staff were very nice and I was treated very well. Am going back!
Andrew G.
Submitted 04/23/19
Highly recommended. I always leave feeling much better. Always runs on time, professional, first-class.
Karen D.
Submitted 04/21/19
Professional and immediate attention. The procedure was effective and I will return.
LUCIENNE W.
Submitted 02/05/19
Lovely clinic and great, attentive staff! Always a pleasure to visit.
Natalie R.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr Zhong is AMAZING! So glad to have her help me on my fertility journey!
Michelle A.
Submitted 01/13/19
I love Apex Acupuncture. The friendly receptionists, the amazing massage therapist, and Dr. Zhong all make sure I get the most out of the daily office visits. I always leave the office feeling much better and Dr. Zhong will always address my problems to make sure they go away -- and they do! I highly recommend Apex Acupuncture to anyone interested in trying it!
David O.
Submitted 01/11/19
Best place ever, very fridndly and helpful. My doc is amazing in everyway
Michelle A.
Submitted 01/10/19
Such an amazing office! Always make you feel that you are in the best care and I leave the office feeling 100% better! Highly recommend!